Our 4 hour
class will be held in Beloit Wi. on April 25th from 6-10pm at the Hampton Inn. We strongly recomend that you not use your hunters safety training for sole evidence of training for a carry permit.
It is not appropriate training beyond the firearm safety aspect. Wisconsin residents MUST have a Wisconsin permit to carry
concealed in Wisconsin. National
reciprocity has passed the house and is waiting for passage in the senate. When signed into law you will be able to carry in Illinois and ALL other states
with your Wisconsin permit. Get your training for your Wisconsin permit from an NRA and Illinois certified intructor!.
Illinois has restrictive rules in place that you must know if you plan on carrying that that state. This training
class is accepted for training by the Wisconsin Department of Justice. Call us at 608-449-4901 for info or to host
a class in your home or business. The Wisconsin permit fee is $40 and it takes about 21 days
to receive the 5 year permit.
Call your Senator to support national right to carry which will give you 50 state carry
INCLUDING in all of Illinois
Price of class does not
include permit fees. You will have up to a year after class to apply for the Utah permit. If you only want one permit (Wisconsin
or Utah) the fee for the class is 50$. If you want to apply for both Wisconsin and Utah permits the class fee is 75$.To
register please make a deposit on the home page on the buy now button or call to mail a deposit check.