and dates are listed to the left. .. call 815-282-1045
or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org ...We intend to Make every effort to teach the Illinois ccw program when it is in place. .WE WILL NOT advertise classes for the Illinois permit until we know the training standards set by state of Illinois...
The 4 hour Utah class should apply towards Illinois ccw training as it is a state program.
The state of Illinois will make a decision on that issue 60 days after the bill is law. Bookmark this page or Email
us to be notified when we have Illinois accepted classes scheduled..The 4 hour, 31 state
valid Utah permit class is and will be a great way to start your training. The Utah permit will be used
for carry in Wisconsin and 30 other states for some time to come. Illinois will mandate that out of state
residents apply for a $300 Illinois permit making it likely that other states may not honor the Illinois permit
when you travel out of state.
Utah concealed firearm permit info link
Florida reciprocity link
Wisconsin Dept of Justice has approved the Utah permit but NOT the Florida permit for carry in Wisconsin for out of state residents.
With our 4 hour ccw class Wisconsin residents can apply for any or all three of
either the Wisconsin, Utah, and Florida concealed firearm permits. A Wisconsin certificate of training will be provided
to send in with your Wisconsin ccw applicatoin. Illinois residents can apply for the Utah and/or Florida
permits.. Wisconsin residents will need a Wisconsin CCW and
the Utah concealed firearm permit is IDEAL for out of state firearm carry
for Wisconsin residents in states including Minnesota which currently does NOT honor Florida or Wisconsin permits. Carry in over 30 states with the Utah
or Florida permits. Illinois residents can carry now in Wisconsin with the Utah
permit. Apply for any one or all three concealed carry permits with one class! Our local multi-state ccw classes are listed to the left. . Our
class is NOT a hunter safety class! Concealed carry and the potential use of deadly force is serious and you need
education about it. Our local 4 hour ccw class is a great way to start learning but it is only the begining. Get
started here with the proper training and continue to train.
Class locations, times and prices
are listed to the left. Price for the class does NOT include state permit
fees which you will send in after class. Classes last approximately 4-4.5 hours and price includes fingerprinting for
the Utah application. Host a class in your home or business and
the host attends for free!! (with minimum of 5 paying friends). Call about our special rates for larger
classes hosted in your business. Be prepared when you travel. It will take about 8
weeks to receive your Utah concealed firearm permit after attending the ccw class and submitting your
$51.00 state fee and application, so sign up early. Illinois does NOT allow the carry of firearms.
We offer a $70 price on any advertized ccw class in Rockford, IL. to IAFF firefighters and active or reserve military personel and their spouses who attend our ccw classes
on a space available basis, we appreciate your service to our great nation! Our mission is to help anyone who is
considering concealed firearm carry to take the first steps toward responsible and safe concealed carry practices.
If you choose to carry 100% of the time or only occasionally we want to put you on the path towards obtaining the best training
you can and continuing that training.
We are a member of the NRA business alliance . Thanks, Mark W. Philpot, NRA certified
pistol instructor and Utah certified concealed firearm Instructor, Frontsight Nevada 4 day tactical pistol graduate,
Massad Ayoob Mag 20 completed, Combat Focus Shooting 16 hour class completed with instructor John Abel at Phoenix Firearms Training
Join the NRA